Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

I’ve gotten terrible at blogging… ugh.  I’ve decided that my resolution should be to do this more.  I’m thankful that Lydia has posted some stuff about our adventures because I’ve been terrible about it.  I was doing so good for so long!

Anyway… I thought I would post a picture of us from our Christmas celebration that Lydia wrote about in her last post.  Here’s Lydia, Carrie, and I inside the blanket fort we built!  I’m so thankful that I have lovely roomies and that we have fun together.

Have a wonderful New Year, and hopefully you’ll see more of us in the coming months!

Carrie, Lydia and I all had a fabulous time in our blanket fort!

Oh… and it’s only 135 days until graduation!!!!!!!!!!!  May 12, 2012… here we come!!!!!!  🙂

December 29, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI